Trying to Blog Udder Brilliance (Second Attempt)

Don’t you just hate it when you type a blog and then forget to save it?

I blame Iron Chef Michael Symon on Chopped All Stars for distracting me. Then again it could be the storm raging outside. 😦

So instead of trying to remember all the udder brilliance, (Haha, cow joke by a farm girl!) I’m going to post this instead.

Between micro poetry on my twitter account, a long fanfic piece for one of my character and the storm I’m going to cut myself a break and enjoy the rest of my Sunday night. I hope you do the same.

Till Next Time…

About TXMoonbaby

Farmgirl, caregiver, furmommy and try-to-be-writer who floods Twitter with the antics of the characters in my head, like @TammyJo__.

2 thoughts on “Trying to Blog Udder Brilliance (Second Attempt)

  1. saralanc says:

    Oy. That’s the worst. Glad you found the humor in it all.

  2. saralanc says:

    Oy. That’s the worst. Glad you could find the humor in it (I laughed).

Leave a Reply

